STORE NAME

Konga Gbagada Store

Directions

ADDRESS

5 Redemption Crescent, UPS bustop Gbagada

Phone

08028336529

Email

gbagada@konga.com

OPENING HOURS

Mondays to Fridays 8am - 6pm

Saturdays 8am - 6pm

STORE NAME

Konga Ikeja Store

Directions

ADDRESS

10 Medical Road, Computer Village Ikeja, Lagos

Phone

08028337624

Email

ikeja@konga.com

OPENING HOURS

Mondays to Fridays 8am - 6pm

Saturdays 8am - 6pm

STORE NAME

Konga Ajao Estate Store

Directions

ADDRESS

33 Murtala Mohammed Airport Road Ajao Estate, Lagos

Phone

08028341458

Email

airportroad@konga.com

OPENING HOURS

Mondays to Fridays 8am - 6pm

Saturdays 8am - 6pm

STORE NAME

Konga Ikoyi Store

Directions

ADDRESS

2 Norman Williams by Keffi off Awolowo Rd.

Phone

08170391720

Email

ikoyi@konga.com

OPENING HOURS

Mondays to Fridays 8am - 6pm

Saturdays 8am - 6pm

STORE NAME

Konga Surulere Store

Directions

ADDRESS

78 Bode Thomas Road Surulere, Lagos

Phone

08028338562

Email

surulere@konga.com

OPENING HOURS

Mondays to Fridays 8am - 6pm

Saturdays 8am - 6pm

STORE NAME

Konga Admiralty Store

Directions

ADDRESS

Lekki-Admiralty way Opposite Pavilion bus stop, Lekki Phase 1

Phone

08028338593

Email

admiraltylekki@konga.com

OPENING HOURS

Mondays to Fridays 8am - 6pm

Saturdays 8am - 6pm

STORE NAME

Konga Cherub Mall Store

Directions

ADDRESS

Cherubmall, Km 18 Lekki-Epe exp way, Alpha Beach bustop.

Phone

08028339802

Email

cherubmall@konga.com

OPENING HOURS

Mondays to Fridays 8am - 6pm

Saturdays 8am - 6pm

STORE NAME

Konga Marina Store

Directions

ADDRESS

51/52 Kingsway Building Marina, Lagos

Phone

08028338563

Email

marina@konga.com

OPENING HOURS

Mondays to Fridays 8am - 6pm

Saturdays 8am - 6pm

STORE NAME

Konga Abuja Store

Directions

ADDRESS

Plot 20, Port-Harcourt Crescent, Area 11, Abuja

Phone

08028342515

Email

abuja1@konga.com

OPENING HOURS

Mondays to Fridays 8am - 6pm

Saturdays 8am - 6pm

STORE NAME

Konga Abuja 2 Store

Directions

ADDRESS

New Banex Plaza, Wuse2, beside Unity Bank Abuja

Phone

08028342019

Email

abuja2@konga.com

OPENING HOURS

Mondays to Fridays 8am - 6pm

Saturdays 8am - 6pm

STORE NAME

Konga Ibadan Store

Directions

ADDRESS

Heritage House, Near Alaafia Hospital, Adjacent Idea Konsult, Adekunle Fajuyi Rd, Adamasingba, Ibadan, Oyo State

Phone

08028343676

Email

kyudala.ibadan@yudala.com

OPINING HOURS

Mondays to Fridays 8am - 6pm

Saturdays 8am - 6pm

STORE NAME

Konga Enugu Store

Directions

ADDRESS

134 Upper Chime Avenue Enugu, Enugu

Phone

07086459411

Email

konga.enugu@konga.com

OPENING HOURS

Mondays to Fridays 8am - 6pm

Saturdays 8am - 6pm

STORE NAME

Konga Enugu 2 Store

Directions

ADDRESS

1 Market Road by Harco Filling Station Enugu, Enugu

Phone

08028344710

Email

konga.enugu2@konga.com

OPINING HOURS

Mondays to Fridays 8am - 6pm

Saturdays 8am - 6pm

STORE NAME

Konga PortHarcourt Store

Directions

ADDRESS

Technology House, 22B, Old Aba Road, Rumuogba Close to Woji Junction, Rivers State

Phone

08028344820

Email

konga.ph@konga.com

OPENING HOURS

Mondays to Fridays 8am - 6pm

Saturdays 8am - 6pm

STORE NAME

Konga Owerri Store

Directions

ADDRESS

65B Mbaise Rd, Close to Fire Service Owerri, Imo

Phone

08028342970

Email

owerri@konga.com

OPENING HOURS

Mondays to Fridays 8am - 6pm

Saturdays 8am - 6pm

STORE NAME

Konga Asaba Store

Directions

ADDRESS

Empire house, 339 Nnebisi road, Opposite Asaba Stadium, Asaba, Delta

Phone

08028343749

Email

asaba@konga.com

OPENING HOURS

Mondays to Fridays 8am - 6pm

Saturdays 8am - 6pm

STORE NAME

Konga Uyo Store

Directions

ADDRESS

104 Ikot Ekpene Road, Opposite University of Uyo Annex Gate Uyo, Akwa Ibom

Phone

08028343722

Email

konga.uyo@konga.com

OPENING HOURS

Mondays to Fridays 8am - 6pm

Saturdays 8am - 6pm

STORE NAME

Konga Warri Store

Directions

ADDRESS

Shop 42, Delta Mall, Effurun Roundabout Warri, Delta

Phone

08028343420

Email

warri@konga.com

OPENING HOURS

Mondays to Fridays 8am - 6pm

Saturdays 8am - 6pm

STORE NAME

Konga Kano Store

Directions

ADDRESS

Shop G13, Ado Bayero Mall Kano, Kano

Phone

08028341647

Email

konga.kano@konga.com

OPENING HOURS

Mondays to Fridays 8am - 6pm

Saturdays 8am - 6pm

STORE NAME

Konga Abuja 3 Store

Directions

ADDRESS

House 74, 3rd Avenue, FHA Gwarinpa, Abuja FCT

Phone

08028345049

Email

abuja3@konga.com

OPENING HOURS

Mondays to Fridays 8am - 6pm

Saturdays 8am - 6pm

STORE NAME

Konga Trade Fair Lagos Store

Directions

ADDRESS

43 Delta private plaza, opposite heritage Bank, Balogun Business Association, International Trade fair.

Phone

08028338291

Email

tradefair@konga.com

OPENING HOURS

Mondays to Fridays 8am - 6pm

Saturdays 8am - 6pm